WIN_20150719_204607 (2) (1)

Service dates for 2018

As well as monthly Shabbat services the Community also strives to hold services to commemorate the main Festivals culminating with our “bring and share” break-the-fast supper at the end of Yom Kippur. We also hold regular Pesach Seders which are open to all members, friends, children and non-faith partners and spouses. Please see the ‘Festivals’ and ‘High Holy Days’ pages for more details.

2018

Shabbat morning services start at 10.30am

Saturday 6 January – Shabbat morning service

Saturday 3 February – Shabbat morning service

Saturday 3 March – Shabbat morning service – followed by Purim Celebration

***Service Update – in view of the extremely dangerous weather conditions, and for the safety of all our members, we have decided to cancel the service and Purim celebration on Saturday 3 March. 

Saturday 7 April – Shabbat morning service

Saturday 5 May –  Shabbat morning service

Saturday 2 June – Shabbat morning service

Saturday 7 July – Shabbat morning service

Saturday 4 August – Shabbat morning service

Saturday 1 September – Shabbat morning service and Barmitzvah

Monday 10 September – Rosh Hashanah morning service

Tuesday 18 September – Kol Nidre evening service

Wednesday 19 September – Yom Kippur – services throughout the day

Saturday 6 October – Shabbat morning service

Saturday 3 November – Shabbat morning service

Saturday 1 December – Shabbat morning service

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Whilst we endeavour to hold Services as stated, please check with us for any recent changes.

Please refer to specific sections for High Holy Days and Festivals.

'a warm, inclusive, modern Jewish community'